Breaking News

The Telangana State Board Exam Dates Declared For The Academic Year 2017

The Telangana State Board of Intermediate Education has published the Intermediate Public Examination 2017 on its official website.

Telangana State Board Intermediate Exam Time Table

Telangana State Board Intermediate Exam Time Table

When is the test conducted?

From March 1, 2017, for first year students, the examination will start with second language paper 1.

What is the duration of the test?

The theory test will be held from 9 am to 12 noon.

First year exams Timetable:

Dates Test
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Second Language Letter-I
Friday, March 3, 2017 English Paper-I
Monday, March 6, 2017 Mathematics Paper-IA Botany Paper-I Civics Paper-I Psychology Paper-I
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Letters of Mathematics-IB Letters of Zoology-I Letters of History-I
Friday, March 10, 2017 Physics Paper-I Economics-I Classical Language Paper-I
Monday, March 13, 2017 Chemistry Letters – I Commerce Letters – I Sociology Letters – I Fine Arts Music Letters – I
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Geology Paper-IHome Sciences Paper-I Public Administration Paper-I Logic Paper-I Bridge Course Maths Paper-I
Friday, March 17, 2017 Modern Language Paper-I Geography Paper-I

Second year examination schedule:

Dates Test
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Second language paper-2
Saturday, March 4, 2017 English Paper-2
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Mathematics Paper-IIA Botany Paper-II Civics Paper-II Psychology Paper-II
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Maths Paper-IIB Zoology Paper-II History Paper-II
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Physics Paper-II Economics-II, Classical Language Paper-II
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Chemistry Paper-II Commerce Paper-II Sociology Paper-II Fine Arts Music Paper-II
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Geology Paper-II Home Science Paper-II Public Administration Paper-II Logic Paper-II Bridge Course Maths Paper-II
Saturday, March 18, 2017

Modern Language Paper-II Geography Paper-II Mathematics Paper-II

In addition, the same admit card has been issued Official website.

All candidates can download the admission form from here.

Note: Be sure to carry the hall ticket as it contains the examination hall and other details along with an ID proof.

About the board:
The Telangana State Board of Intermediate Education (TSBIE) regulates and oversees the education system in Telangana. It conducts and conducts various activities including creating study courses, setting curricula, conducting examinations.


Source link

Check Also

Career In Veterinary Science: Scope And Career Opportunities

Veterinarians are physicians who diagnose and treat animals. Veterinarians are responsible for working to improve …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.